Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Paul McCartney & Neil Young: Together On Stage 2004. (Piccadilly Circus :: PCCD 029/030)
Recorded Live at Century Plaza Hotel, Los Angeles, California, USA - October 15, 2004.
Excellent Audience Recording :: Silver CDs :: MP3 CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Introduction
02. Pocahontas
03. Harvest Moon
04. Heart Of Gold
05. On The Way Home
06. Human Highway
07. Old King
08. Four Strong Winds

Disc 2
01. Introduction
02. Drive My Car
03. Till There Was You
04. In Spite Of All The Danger
05. Blackbird
06. Here Today
07. Follow Me
08. Only Love Can Break Your Heart (with Neil Young)
09. Michelle
10. Yesterday
11. Get Back
12. Let It Be
13. Lady Madonna
14. Baby Face
15. Hey Jude (with Neil Young)

Files: 23. :: Size: 192.94 MB (mp3) | 484 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:24:20 hour/s.

*** Paul McCartney's Adopt-A-Minefield Gala ***

Notes: Neil Young (disc 1) and Paul McCartney (disc 2) at the benefit concert for Adopt-A-Minefield, Century Plaza Hotel, Los Angeles (California), 15 October 2004. (Info taken from original info file).

download lossless FLAC from
or download mp3 @320 kbps from

1 comment

nico72 a dit…

Two monster of music, great!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^