Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Led Zeppelin: The Last Concert In America. (Tarantura :: TCD-101-1, 2)
Recorded Live at Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, California, USA - July 24, 1977.
Very Good Audience Recording :: Silver CDs :: Lossless FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Opening
02. The Song Remains The Same
03. Sick Again
04. Nobody's Fault But Mine
05. Over The Hills And Far Away
06. Since I've Been Loving You
07. No Quarter
08. Ten Years Gone
09. The Battle Of Evermore

Disc 2
01. Going To California
02. Mystery Train
03. Black Country Woman
04. Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
05. Trampled Underfoot
06. White Summer - Black Mountain Side
07. Kashmir
08. Jimmy Page Solo
09. Achilles Last Stand
10. Stairway To Heaven
11. Whole Lotta Love
12. Rock And Roll
13. Ending MC

Files: 22. :: Size:  639 MB (flac).
Total Time: 02:38:06 hour/s.

*** Led Zeppelin North American Tour 1977 ***

Personnel: Jimmy Page :: John Paul Jones :: Robert Plant :: John Bonham.

Notes: This is a very good audience recording, meaning one below excellent. A girl does shout “PAGE” at quite a few moments between songs right into the mic, but that just adds to the atmosphere. Over all, the band is really on this day. There are some mic movements at various parts on CD 2, but nothing that interferes with the music. It is balanced over all and very listenable, given that its at a stadium with over 67,000 people on who knows what inside. Again, the first few notes of each song are not cut off, but the show is not complete, with missing Whole Lotta Love.

Tarantura has done an excellent job with editing
that did have to be done, and with EQ’ing. This is now the definitive release for Led Zepp’s last concert. Highly recommended. (Info taken from collectorsmusicreviews).

download lossless FLAC from



nico72 a dit…

A nice concert, thanks for this version in the last concert of Zep in America!

Anonyme a dit…

great one!
thank you!
and greetings from Brazil!

kike a dit…

Thanks Viva for sharing some more Lz.

Publier un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^