Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Eric Clapton: Live In Argentina 2001. (Unknown label/No label)
Recorded Live at River Plate Stadium, Buenos Aires, Argentina - October 06, 2001.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Silver CDs :: MP3 CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Key To The Highway
02. Reptile
03. Got You On My Mind
04. Tears In Heaven
05. Bell Bottom Blues
06. Change The World
07. My Father's Eyes
08. River Of Tears
09. Going Down Slow
10. She's Gone

Disc 2
01. I Want A Little Girl
02. Badge
03. Hoochie Coochie Man
04. Stormy Monday
05. Cocaine
06. Wonderful Tonight
07. Layla
08. Sunshine Of Your Love
09. Somewhere Over The Rainbow

Files: 19. :: Size: 281.26 MB (mp3) | 843 MB (flac).

Total Time: 02:02:55 hour/s.

*** Reptile Tour ***

Personnel: Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals :: Andy Fairweather Low – guitar / vocals :: David Sancious – keyboards / guitar / vocals :: Greg Phillinganes – keyboards :: Nathan East – bass / vocals :: Steve Gadd – drums.

Notes: Bootleg Recording(s) Argentine Chorus (EC Is Here DJ Copy 95/96 – 2 CD) - Ole Un Reptile En Argentina (3BR 2011 – 2 CD) - River Of Tears (Slunky 11A/B – 2 CD) - Fan Reviews by Gustavo D. Lombardo: It was an amazing concert. A 35,000 persons crowd received Clapton admiring his music, his career, and his Blues/Pop/Rock/Funk/R&B style. As in 1991 Argentina was at his feet while he was playing a two hours-nineteen songs concert. (Info taken from

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from



Anonyme a dit…

i'm from argentina, thanks!

nico72 a dit…

Thanks for this!

Anonyme a dit…

I'm from argentina too...THANKS AGAIN!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^