Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Black Sabbath: Meloik In Japan. (Tarantura :: TCDBS-1-1, 2)
Recorded Live at Sun Plaza Hall, Tokyo, Japan - November 16, 1980.
Excellent Audience Recording :: Silver CDs :: MP3 CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
1. Opening SE ~ Supertzer
2. War Pigs
3. Neon Knights
4. N.I.B.
5. Children Of The Sea
6. Sweet Leaf
7. Drum Solo
8. Sweat Leaf
9. Lady Evil
10. Black Sabbath

Disc 2
1. Interval
2. Heaven And Hell
3. Iron Man
4. Guitar Solo
5. Instrumental
6. Guitar Solo
7. Instrumental
8. Guitar Solo
9. Orchid
10. Die Young
11. Paranoid

Files: 21. :: Size: 210.10 MB (mp3) | 612 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:31:48 hour/s.

*** "Heaven & Hell" Tour ***

Personnel: Tony Iommi - Guitars :: Ronnie James Dio - Vocals :: Geezer Butler - Bass :: Vinny Appice - Drums :: Geoff Nicholls - Keyboards.

Notes: Among bootleg collectors, Tarantura’s Mr Peach is a highly-regarded name as his shows are very well recorded. And this show is no different. This is a must-have for Black Sabbath followers and especially fans of Ronnie James Dio.

Apparently this release contains a new discovered master tape from their afternoon show of the day. Sabbath would perform another show later in the evening. Unfortunately I cannot compare both versions because I do not own the other version. What I do know is that quality wise this show is very, very enjoyable and most likely a huge improvement to the version around in trading circles.

This cd set contains Sabbath’s first show of their 1980 Japan tour in support of one of their finest albums to date Heaven and Hell
. (Info taken from

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from



Manolo a dit…

Muchas gracias por el disco saludos sigue siendo bootleg numero 1

mig a dit…

I didn't know this, and I have many bootlegs from Heaven & Hell tour, Thanks

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^