Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Rolling Stones: Too Tired To Rock. (Vinyl Gang Production :: VGP-318)
Recorded Live at Brendan Byrne Arena, Meadowlands Sports Complex, East Rutherford, USA - November 07, 1981.
EX Soundboard + g/vg Audience :: Silver Cds :: MP3 CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
1. Under My Thumb
2. When the Whip Comes Down
3. Let's Spend the Night Together
4. Shattered
5. Neighbors
6. Black Limousine
7. Just My Imagination
8. Twenty Flight Rock
9. Going to a Go-Go
10. Let Me Go
11. Time is On My Side
12. Beast of Burden
13. Waiting on a Friend
14. Let it Bleed

Disc 2
1. You Can't Always Get What You Want
2. Band Introductions
3. Little T & A
4. Tumbling Dice
5. She's So Cold
6. All Down the Line
7. Hang Fire
8. Miss You
9. Start Me Up
10. Honky Tonk Women (with Tina Turner)
11. Brown Sugar
12. Jumping Jack Flash
13. Satisfaction

Files: 27. :: Size: 297.37 MB (mp3) | 854 MB (flac).
Total Time: 02:10:00 hour/s.

*** The Rolling Stones American Tour 1981 ***

Personnel: Mick Jagger - lead vocals, guitar :: Keith Richards - guitar, backing vocals :: Ronnie Wood - guitar, backing vocals :: Bill Wyman - bass :: Charlie Watts - drums, percussion.

Additional musicians: Ian Stewart - piano :: Ian McLagan - keyboards :: Ernie Watts - saxophone.

Notes: exc. mono soundboard, CD2 tracks 4-13 good-very good audience
Lineage: Original silver CDs -> EAC with external FLAC compressor -> You. (Info taken from original info file).

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^