Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Neil Young & His Electric Band: Where The Action Is. (Crystal Cat Records :: CC 974-975)
Recorded Live at Stora Skuggan, Stockholm, Sweden - June 12, 2009.
Excellent++ Audience Recording :: Silver CDs :: MP3 CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. From Hank To Hendrix
02. Don't Let It Bring You Down
03. Mother Earth
04. Comes A Time
05. Heart Of Gold
06. Old Man
07. Unknown Legend
08. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)
09. Mansion On The Hill
10. Pocahontas
11. Words
12. Cinnamon Girl
13. Fuckin' Up

Disc 2
01. Down By The River
02. Rockin' In The Free World
03. Cowgirl In The Sand
* 04. Four Strong Winds
* 05. Albuquerque
* 06. Love And Only Love
* 07. Goin' Back
* 08. I've Been Waiting For You
* 09. Like A Hurricane

Files: 22. :: Size: 351.40 MB (mp3) | 1.05 GB (flac).
Total Time: 02:33:40 hour/s.

*** European Summer Tour ***

Notes: Neil Young and his Electric Band spent a month traveling around Europe. This was among several festival appearances, including the Primavera Sound 2009 Festival in Barcelona, the Norwegian Wood Festival in Oslo and the final day in Europe at the Hard Rock Calling Festival in London. Crystal Cat use what must rank as one of the best sounding audience recordings ever to see the light. It is clear, detailed, and sounds better than most official releases. (extract taken from

Original Silver Discs --> EAC (Secure) --> Waw --> Flac Level 8 & Align

* = Bonus Tracks: 204 - Enmax Centre , Lethbridge, AB, USA, April 25 2009 :: 205 - Magness Arena , Denver, CO, USA, April 27 2009 :: 206/209 - Sportpaleis, Antwerpen, Belgium, June 06 2009

Dylan The Dog (neilyoungnews. said... Another great show by the man himself! I've seen Neil 12 times and it was nice seeing him opening with an acoustic part and ending with a rocking/jamming part in contrast to this year/last years shows. The festival goes loved Neil - always nice seeing him playing infront of so many young people. They always end up so impressed!

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from



matt.g a dit…

great neil young show !! thanks

Anonyme a dit…

Thank you. This does have really good sound and a great version of Rockin' In The Free World.

Dr_G a dit…

As it's a Crystal Cat release, it is a great sounding boot! Thank you very much!

Anonyme a dit…

Could you reupload please?

Zep81 a dit…


::Viva:: a dit…

New files added. Regards.

Zep81 a dit…


Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^