Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Bruce Springsteen with The Seeger Sessions Band: Milano Session Night. (Crystal Cat 799-800)
Recorded Live at Forum Arena, Milano, Italy - April 12, 2006.
Excellent+ Audience Recording :: Silver CDs :: MP3 CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Intro
02. Jesse James
03. O Mary Don't You Weep
04. Johnny 99
05. John Henry
06. Eyes On The Prize
07. Old Dan Tucker
08. Cadillac Ranch
09. Eire Canal
10. My Oklahoma Home
11. If I Should Fall Behind
12. Mrs McGrath

Disc 2
01. Intro
02. How Can A Poor Man
03. Jacob's Ladder
04. We Shall Overcome
05. Open All Night
06. Pay Me My Money Down
07. My City Of Ruins
08. Ramrod
09. You Can Look
10. When The Saints Go Marching In
11. Buffalo Gals

Files: 23. :: Size: 363.78 MB (mp3) | 1.04 GB (flac).
Total Time: 02:39:01 hour/s.

*** Seeger Sessions Band Tour ***

Personnel: Bruce Springsteen - lead vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica :: Marc "Chocolate Genius" Thompson - acoustic guitar, background vocals, some featured lead vocals :: Patti Scialfa - acoustic guitar, background vocals, some featured lead and duet vocals :: Frank Bruno - acoustic guitar, background vocals, occasional drums and washboard :: Soozie Tyrell - electric violin, background vocals :: Sam Bardfeld - violin :: Greg Liszt - banjo :: Marty Rifkin - pedal steel guitar :: Charles Giordano - piano, organ, accordion :: Jeremy Chatzky - upright bass, occasional electric bass :: Larry Eagle - drums :: Lisa Lowell - background vocals :: Curtis King - background vocals :: Cindy Mizelle - background vocals :: Art Baron - tuba, occasional trombone :: Eddie Manion - saxophone :: Mark Pender and/or Curt Ramm - trumpet :: Richie "La Bamba" Rosenberg and/or Clark Gayton - trombone.

Notes: - Disc 1 Track 8 includes "Mystery Train"

This is (a arguably) the best-sounding Seeger Sessions performances in circulation, and one of the best titles in the Crystal Cat collection. The quality is outstanding -- sounds to me as though there is at least one or two IEM sources in this mix, although the taper posted on the original torrent that he was simply in an excellent position relative to the PA. The performance is outstanding, with Bruce in a loose and jovial mood. The setlist is a mix of old and new that was typical for this point in the tour; I believe this contains the first performance of "Ramrod" on the tour. This recording is by far my favorite Seeger Sessions show, and the quality can't be beaten. I have shared this with many friends who are not bootleg collectors and they agree this is a must-have
. (Info taken from original info file).

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^