Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Breeders: Cannonball Live. (Dead Dog Records :: SE-443)
Recorded Live in USA - December 31, 1993.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Silver CD :: MP3 CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

01. Divine Hammer
02. Cannonball
03. Saints
04. Hag
05. When I Was A Painter
06. Doe
07. Limehouse
08. Only In 3's
09. Happiness Is A Warm Gun
10. Glorious
11. Do You Love Me Now
12. Don't Call Home
13. Iris
14. Opened

Files: 14. :: Size: 101.48 MB (mp3) | 232 MB (flac).
Total Time: 00:39:58 hour/s.

*** 1993 Tour ***

Personnel: Kim Deal :: Kelley Deal :: Jim MacPherson :: Josephine Wiggs.

Notes: CD Bootleg -> WAV -> Trader's Little Helper -> FLAC.

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^