Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Queen: Teo Torriatte. (Tarantura :: TCDQ-6-1,2)
Recorded Live at Budokan, Tokyo, Japan - February 17, 1981.
Excellent Audience Recording (Mr. Peach) :: Silver CD/s :: Lossless FLAC.

Disc 1
01. SE
02. We Will Rock You
03. Let Me Entertain You
04. Play The Game
05. Mustapha
06. Death On Two Legs
07. Killer Queen
08. I'm In Love With My Car
09. Get Down Make Love
10. Rock It
11. Save Me
12. Now I'm Here
13. Everybody All Right
14. Dragon Attack
15. Now I'm Here (Reprise)
16. Love Of My Life

Disc 2
01. Keep Yourself Alive
02. Drum Solo
03. In The Death Cell
04. Execution Of Flash
05. Guitar Solo
06. Sakura Sakura
07. Guitar Solo
08. Vultan's Theme
09. Battle Theme
10. Flash's Theme
11. The Hero
12. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
13. Bohemian Rhapsody
14. Tie Your Mother Down
15. Another One Bites The Dust
16. Sheer Heart Attack
17. Teo Torriatte
18. We Will Rock You
19. We Are The Champions
20. God Save The Queen
21. Announcement

Files: 37. :: Size:  885 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:52:27 hour/s.

*** 1981 Japan Tour ***

Personnel: Freddie Mercury :: Brian May :: Roger Taylor :: John Deacon.

Notes: Teo Torriatte is a Mr. Peach recording of the February 17th, 1981 Budokan show. the sound quality is superb.<-(Info taken from original info file).
download lossless FLAC from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Thanks for the great sounding Queen show.


Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^