Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Judas Priest: Fast & Furious. (Shades :: Shades 200)
Recorded Live at Budokan, Tokyo, Japan - 13th September 1984.
Superb Audience Recording :: Silver CD/s :: MP3 CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Opening
02. Love Bites
03. Jawbreaker
04. Grinder
05. Metal Gods
06. Breaking The Law
07. Sinner
08. Desert Plains
09. Some Heads Are Gonna Roll
10. The Sentinel
11. Rock Hard, Ride Free

Disc 2
01. Night Comes Down
02. The Hellion,Electric Eye
03. Heavy Duty,Defenders Of The Faith
04. Freewheel Burning
05. Of Changes
06. The Green Manalishi
07. Living After Midnight
08. Hell Bent For Leather
09. You've Got Another Thing Comin'

Files: 20. :: Size: 248.16 MB (mp3) | 739 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:48:27 hour/s.

*** Defenders of the Faith World Tour ***

Personnel: Rob Halford - Vocals :: Glenn Tipton - Guitars :: K.K. Downing - Guitars :: Ian Hill - Bass :: Dave Holland - Drums.
Notes: Actually it is a different recorder (let's name him Rec.2 (Rec.1 = Metal Jaw)) ; there is less crowd noise and more dynamics. This recording was sent to me (the original seeder) by a japanese guy who wants me to help him by posting it. Thanks to him anyway for this great silver.Lineage: Original Source Silver CD > EAC > WAV > FLAC(Lv8).<-(Info taken from original info file).

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Hotfile links are offline :( Fileserve seems to be working, thanks for sharing :D

Heavy metal!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^