Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

David Bowie: Ziggy Goes To East. (Trystar Inc :: TR003)
Recorded Live at Shinjuku Koseinenkin Kaikan, Tokyo, Japan - April 11, 1973.
Very Good+ Audience Recording :: Silver CD :: Lossless FLAC.

01. Intro
02. Hang Onto Yourself
03. Ziggy Stardust
04. Changes
05. Moonage Daydream
06. John, I'm Only Dancing
07. Watch That Man
08. Width Of A Circle
09. Space Oddity
10. Let's Spend The Night Together
11. Time
12. Five Years
13. The Jean Genie
14. Suffragette City
15. Rock 'n' Roll Suicide

Files: 15. :: Size: 393 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:18:04 hour/s.

*** Ziggy Stardust Tour ***

Personnel: David Bowie - vocals, guitar, harmonica :: Mick Ronson - guitar, vocals :: Trevor Bolder - bass :: Mick "Woody" Woodmansey - drums :: Mike Garson - piano, mellotron, organ :: John Hutchinson - rhythm guitar, 12-string acoustic guitar :: Aynsley Dunbar - additional drums :: Geoffrey A. MacCormack - backing vocals, percussion :: Ken Fordham - saxophone :: Brian Wilshaw - saxophone, flute.

Notes: 1st generation rip from Silver discs -> EAC -> Flac :::: From Bassman's David Bowie page: Wow! This is a previously unreleased Japanese concert, the third one of the rather short Aladdin Sane tour (in Japan). The sound quality is very good for being an audience tape from 1973, and it is probably complete?.<-(Info taken from original info file).
download lossless FLAC from



Anonyme a dit…

Awesome concert with good sound (8/10).
Thanks for this fine boot.

Anonyme a dit…

Perhaps the best Alladin Sane tour recording. Love on. Don't miss this one.


Publier un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^