Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band: Barcelona Night. (Crystal Cat :: CC 484-85)
Recorded Live at Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona, Spain - April 11, 1999.
Excellent Audience Recording :: Silver CD/s :: MP3 CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. intro
02. Rendezvous
03. The Promised Land
04. Two Hearts
05. Prove It All Night
06. Darkness On The Edge Of Town
07. Mansion On The Hill
08. The River
09. Youngstown
10. Murder Incorporated
11. Badlands
12. Darlington County
13. 10th Avenue Freeze-Out
14. Independence Day

Disc 2
01. Tougher Than The Rest
02. My Love Will Not Let You Down
03. Bobby Jean
04. The Ghost Of Tom Joad
05. Born In The Usa
06. Born In The Usa
07. Brothers Under The Bridges
08. Light Of Day
09. Out In The Street
10. Born To Run
11. Thunder Road
12. If I Should Fall Behind
13. Land Of Hope And Dreams

Files: 27. :: Size: 359.41 MB (mp3) | 956 MB (flac).
Total Time: 02:37:05 hour/s.

*** Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band Reunion Tour ***

Personnel: Bruce Springsteen - lead and backing vocals, guitar, harmonica, piano, synthesizer, glockenspiel :: Roy Bittan - piano, keyboards, backing vocals :: Clarence Clemons - tenor and baritone saxophones, pennywhistle, backing vocals, percussion :: Danny Federici - organ, accordion, keyboards, backing vocals :: Nils Lofgren - guitar, pedal steel guitar, slide guitar, Dobro, banjo, backing vocals :: Patti Scialfa - vocals, acoustic guitar :: Steven Van Zandt - guitar, mandolin, backing vocals :: Garry Tallent - bass, backing vocals :: Max Weinberg - drums, backing vocals.

Notes: Second show of the tour. It features the only live version of “Brothers Under The Bridge” with the E Street Band, and a unique version of “Born In The U.S.A.” that starts off acoustic and then brings the full band in. First "Rendezvous" since the famous New Years Eve concert at Nassau Coliseum in 1980. Tour premieres also for "The Promised Land", "Darlington County" and "Independence Day", which was last performed in 1985.<-(Info taken from

download mp3 @320 kbps from

or download lossless FLAC from



Anonyme a dit…

Normaly i love the 70s Springsteen but this concert is great!Fantastic sound quality for an audience (9,5/10).I love your site,you make an very good job!THANK YOU!!!!!!

Anonyme a dit…

Thank you very much for this one. Great sounding. All the best for you & have a nice weekend.

Dr_G a dit…

Thanks for antother wonderful Spinsteen Crystal Cat! The sound is very good/Excellent.


Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^