Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Upgrade: +FLAC (Added).

Pink Floyd: Natural Dark In Osaka. (HighLand HL :: 665/666)
Recorded Live at Festival Hall, Osaka, Japan - March 08, 1972.
VG+ Audience Recording -> Silver CD Bootleg :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Speak To Me
02. Breathe
03. On The Run
04. Time
05. The Great Gig In The Sky
06. Money
07. Us & Them
08. Any Colour You Like
09. Brain Damage
10. Eclipse

Disc 2
01. One Of These Days
02. Careful With That Axe Eugene
03. Echoes
04. Atom Heart Mother

Personnel: David Gilmour :: Nick Mason :: Roger Waters :: Richard Wright.

Notes: This is Highland’s latest Pink Floyd release. They used the same newer tape source that surfaced last year and was pressed on the Sirene release Darkest Moon. Whereas Sirene mastered their release to emphasize the top end, Highland have left the tape pretty much alone and is very bass heavy and “darker”. Maybe this is the reason why they named this Natural Dark in Osaka? There is some very minor distortion present although nothing to get too excited about.
download mp3 @320 kbps from

or download lossless FLAC from


The Rolling Stones: Back To The Graveyard. (Outsider Bird Records :: OBR 458CD030)
Recorded Live at Various Venues and Dates, - xx.xx.1973 (see notes).
Very Good Stereo SBD + Perfect mono SBD + Excellent mono SBD :: Silver CD :: MP3 CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

01. Brown Sugar
02. Starfucker
03. Dancing With Mr D
04. Angie
05. Midnight Rambler
06. Street Fighting Man
07. Gimme Shelter
08. Happy
09. Tumbling Dice
10. Starfucker
11. All Down The Line
12. Rip This Joint

Files: 12. :: Size: 139.81 MB (mp3) | 343 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:01:06 hour/s.

*** European Tour 1973 ***

Personnel: Mick Jagger :: Keith Richards :: Charlie Watts :: Mick Taylor :: Bill Wyman.

Notes: European Tour 1973 Compilation.
Track 1 / 2 / 4 : Perfect mono SBD - Track 3 / 5 / 6 : Excellent mono SBD - Track 7 - 12 : Very Good Stereo SBD
City Hall, Newcastle, UK, Sept. 13th 1973 - 1st show (track 1 / 2 / 4 ) - Wembley Empire Pool, London, UK, Sept. 9th 1973 (track 3 / 5 ) - Festhalle, Frankfurt, Germany, Sept. 30th 1973 - 2nd show (track 6)
Foret Nationale, Brussels, Belgium, Oct. 17th 1973 - 2nd snow (not the famous 1st show!) (track 7-12)
.<-(Info taken from original info file).

download mp3 @320 kbps from

or download lossless FLAC from


Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band: Barcelona Night. (Crystal Cat :: CC 484-85)
Recorded Live at Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona, Spain - April 11, 1999.
Excellent Audience Recording :: Silver CD/s :: MP3 CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. intro
02. Rendezvous
03. The Promised Land
04. Two Hearts
05. Prove It All Night
06. Darkness On The Edge Of Town
07. Mansion On The Hill
08. The River
09. Youngstown
10. Murder Incorporated
11. Badlands
12. Darlington County
13. 10th Avenue Freeze-Out
14. Independence Day

Disc 2
01. Tougher Than The Rest
02. My Love Will Not Let You Down
03. Bobby Jean
04. The Ghost Of Tom Joad
05. Born In The Usa
06. Born In The Usa
07. Brothers Under The Bridges
08. Light Of Day
09. Out In The Street
10. Born To Run
11. Thunder Road
12. If I Should Fall Behind
13. Land Of Hope And Dreams

Files: 27. :: Size: 359.41 MB (mp3) | 956 MB (flac).
Total Time: 02:37:05 hour/s.

*** Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band Reunion Tour ***

Personnel: Bruce Springsteen - lead and backing vocals, guitar, harmonica, piano, synthesizer, glockenspiel :: Roy Bittan - piano, keyboards, backing vocals :: Clarence Clemons - tenor and baritone saxophones, pennywhistle, backing vocals, percussion :: Danny Federici - organ, accordion, keyboards, backing vocals :: Nils Lofgren - guitar, pedal steel guitar, slide guitar, Dobro, banjo, backing vocals :: Patti Scialfa - vocals, acoustic guitar :: Steven Van Zandt - guitar, mandolin, backing vocals :: Garry Tallent - bass, backing vocals :: Max Weinberg - drums, backing vocals.

Notes: Second show of the tour. It features the only live version of “Brothers Under The Bridge” with the E Street Band, and a unique version of “Born In The U.S.A.” that starts off acoustic and then brings the full band in. First "Rendezvous" since the famous New Years Eve concert at Nassau Coliseum in 1980. Tour premieres also for "The Promised Land", "Darlington County" and "Independence Day", which was last performed in 1985.<-(Info taken from

download mp3 @320 kbps from

or download lossless FLAC from


This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^