Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Roxy Music: Out Of The Blue. (The Swingin' Pig :: TSP-CD-119-2)
Recorded Live at the Radio City Music Hall, New York City, USA - May 26, 1983.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Silver CD/s :: MP3 CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. The Main Thing
02. Out Of The Blue
03. Both Ends Burning
04. A Song For Europe
05. Takea Chance With Me
06. Can't Let Go
07. While My Heart Is Still Beating
08. Impossible Guitar

Disc 2
01. Tara
02. Avalon
03. My Only Love
04. Dance Away
05. Love Is The Drug
06. Like a Hurricane
07. Editions Of You
08. Jealous Guy

Files: 16. :: Size: 209.02 MB (mp3) | 639 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:31:22 hour/s.

Personnel: Bryan Ferry – vocals, keyboards :: Phil Manzanera – lead guitar :: Andy Mackay – saxophone, oboe :: Neil Hubbard - guitar :: Andy Newmark - drums :: Alan Spenner - bass :: Jimmy Maelen - percussion :: Guy Fletcher - keyboards.

Notes: Great sound! Great concert!!.<-(Info taken from original info file).

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from



Anonyme a dit…

This show is so good and the audio is clear.
I am going to burn this show onto audio dvd and listen to it through my receiver. Thank you very much.

Mr. Thrak

drogos a dit…

Once again congratulations for this very beautiful blog and the time you might spent to keep it alive with all these gems. many thanks for sharing. I saw them in 1982 in Frejus, with King Crimson opening. Great moment.
Best regards,

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^