Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Sting: We´ve Been Waiting... All This Time. (Red Phantom :: RPCD 2031/32)
Recorded Live at Beacon Theatre, New York, USA - February 17, 1991.
Excellent Audience Recording :: Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. All This Time
02. Mad About You
03. Jeremiah Blues Part 1
04. Why Should I Cry For You
05. Ain´t No Sunshine
06. I Miss You Kate
07. Roxanne
08. Bring On The Night - When The World Is Running Down
09. Fortress Around Your Heart
10. Islands Of Soul
11. The Wild Wild Sea

Disc 2
01. The Soul Cages
02. When The Angels Fall
03. Purple Haze
04. Message In A Bottle
05. Tea In The Sahara - Walking On The Moon
06. Every Breath You Take
07. Fragile
08. Message In Bottle (with Andy Summers Band)
09. I Ain´t Got Nobody (with Vinx)
10. Ain´t No Sunshine (with Vinx)

Files: 21. :: Size: 323.28 MB (mp3) / 774 MB (flac).
Total Time: 02:21:15 hour/s.

*** The Soul Cages Tour ***

Personnel: Sting : Double Bass & lead vocals :: Dominic Miller : Acoustic guitar :: David Sancious : Piano :: Vinnie Colaiuta : Drums.

Notes: * Bonus tracks Montreux, July 21st, 1990 = Message in bottle (with Andy Summers Band) ; I ain´t got nobody (with Vinx); Ain´t no sunshine (with Vinx). The Beacon's performance are always good even if they are audience. Instruments are louds, bass sound is perfect. Sting's voice is perfect! And the performance really fresh because it's the beginning of the tour.<-(Info taken from original info file).

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from



Anonyme a dit…

Could you please reupload this bootleg again?

::Viva:: a dit…

Reupload done. Regards.

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^