Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Rolling Stones: Stoned Issue - Playhouse Theatre. (The Godfatherecords :: G.R. 575/576)
Recorded Live at The Playhouse Theatre, Edinburgh, Scotland - May 28, 1982.
Excellent Audience Recording :: Silver CD/s :: FLAC & MP3 CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Under My Thumb
02. When The Whip Comes Down
03. Let' Spend The Night Together
04. Shatterde
05. Heighbors
06. Black Limousine
07. Just My Imagination
08. Twenty Flight Rock
09. Going To A Gogo
10. Chantilly Lace
11. Let Me Go
12. Time Is On My Side
13. Beast Of Bourdon
14. Let It Bleed

Disc 2
01. You Can't Always Get What You Want
02. Little T & A
03. Tumbling Dice
04. She's So Cold
05. Hang Fire
06. Miss You
07. Honky Tonk Women
08. Brown Sugar
09. Start Me Up
10. Jumping Jack Flash
11. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

Files: 25. :: Size: 269.58 MB (mp3) / 775 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:57:50 hour/s.

*** Rolling Stones European Tour 1982 ***

Personnel: Mick Jagger – lead vocals, guitar, harmonica :: Keith Richards – guitar, backing vocals :: Ron Wood – guitar, backing vocals :: Bill Wyman – bass guitar :: Charlie Watts – drums, percussion.

Additional musicians:
Ian Stewart – piano :: Chuck Leavell – keyboards :: Bobby Keys – tenor saxophone :: Gene Barge – alto Saxophone.

Notes: Edinburgh is one of the better sounding recordings and has been issued before on The Flower of Scotland (Rattle Snake RS 034/35), Let’s Play House (VGP-257) and Edinburgh 1982 (SODD 040/041). Godfather is comparable to the others and has warmer sound than the SODD.
It is important to remember this is a warm up date, only their third show since the massive Still Live tour ended the previous December. Their backing band on this tour was Chuck Leavell (keyboards), Gene Barge and Bobby Keys on saxophones, replacing Ian McLagan, Lee Allen and the great Ernie Watts. There is a lot of passion pouring out, but there is a degree of tentativeness in the first couple of songs especially. It sounds as if some of the songs are on the verge of a collapse in the breaks, as if they’re making sure they’re getting the song right
.<-(Info taken from

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from


1 comment

juan manuel muñoz a dit…

muchas gracias, saludos

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^