Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Rolling Stones: Shattered In Europe + Backstage Napoli 1982. (The Swingin' Pig :: TSP-CD-184 / TSP-CD-184 Free Bonus CD)
Recorded Live at Stadio San Paolo, Naples, Italy - July 17, 1982.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Under My Thumb
02. When The Whip Comes Down
03. Let's Spend The Night Together
04. Shattered
05. Neighbors
06. Black Limousine
07. Just My Imagination
08. Band Introductions
09. Little T & A
10. Angie
11. Tumbling Dice
12. She's So Cold
13. Hang Fire
14. Miss You
15. Honky Tonk Woman
16. Brown Sugar
17. Start Me Up

Disc 2 (Bonus CD)
01. Hard Travellin'
02. Hit The Road Jack
03. Rock'n'roll Jam
04. He'll Have To Go
05. Lonesome Whistle
06. Will You Love Me Tomorrow

Files: 23. :: Size: 235.48 MB (Mp3) / 648 MB (Flac).
Total Time: 01:42:57 hour/s.

*** European Tour 1982 ***

Personnel: Mick Jagger – lead vocals, guitar :: Keith Richards – guitar, backing vocals :: Ron Wood – guitar, backing vocals :: Bill Wyman – bass :: Charlie Watts – drums, percussion.

Additional musicians:
Ian Stewart – piano :: Chuck Leavell – keyboards :: Bobby Keys – tenor saxophone :: Gene Barge – alto Saxophone.

Notes: Shattered In Europe , Stadio San Paolo, Napoli, Italy. July 17, 1982 , including the free bonus CD “Backstage Napoli 1982”. The sound quality is excellent.<-(Info taken from Original info file).

download mp3 @320 kbps from

or download lossless FLAC from



Anonyme a dit…

very good recording , thanks

Anonyme a dit…

Superbe travail, MERCI !

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^