Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Pink Floyd: The Oxfam Concert. (The Godfatherecords :: G.R.361/362)
Recorded Live at Wembley Empire Pool, London, England - October 21, 1972.
Very Good+ Audience Recording :: Silver CD/s :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Speak To Me / Breathe
02. On The Run
03. Time
04. Breathe (Reprise)
05. The Great Gig In The Sky
06. Money
07. Us & Them
08. Any Colour You Like
09. Brain Damage
10. Eclipse

Disc 2
01. One Of These Days
02. Careful With That Axe, Eugene
03. Echoes
04. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
05. Blues

Files: 15. :: Size: 258.04 MB (Mp3) / 719 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:52:49 hour/s.

*** Benefit for War on Want ***

Personnel: David Gilmour :: Nick Mason :: Roger Waters :: Richard Wright.

Notes: Between a lengthy US tour in the summer and a tour of continental Europe, Pink Floyd played a show in Wembley in London. Their first date in England since March, it was a charity date for Oxfam and the “War On Want.” They had a long association with Oxfam and they played their first concert in a big venue on December 12th, 1966at the Royal Albert Hall for the charity. In the ensuing six years they grew in stature and fame and this Oxfam gig occurs right on the cusp of superstardom.
The Oxfam Concerton Godfather is the very first silver release of this show made available. There are two tape sources in circulation and the usual practice on fan based CDR remasters has been to use the excellent quality recording supplemented by the inferior source for the tunings.
Godfather choose instead to use only the first, very good sounding recording which means the mc before “One Of These Days” and the lengthy tunings in the second half are absent but this is musically complete and sounds wonderful
.<-(Info taken from Collectors Music Reviews).

download mp3 @320 kbps from

or download lossless FLAC from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Thank you very much for the Floyd. Nice weekend and all the best for you.

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^