Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Metallica: Candy For The Kids. (INSECT :: IST49/50)
Recorded Live at Bicentenial Park, Miami, Florida, USA - August 21, 1994.
Very Good Audience Recording :: Silver CD/s :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. The Ecstasy Of Gold
02. Breadfan
03. Master Of Puppets
04. Wherever I May Roam
05. Harvester Of Sorrow
06. Sanitarium
07. The God That Failed
08. Kill-ride Medley
09. For Whom The Bell Tolls
10. Disposable Heroes

Disc 2
01. Seek And Destroy
02. Nothing Else Matters
03. Creeping Death
04. Fade To Black
05. Whiplash
06. Sad But True
07. One
08. Enter Sandman
09. Rapid Fire (with Rob Halford)
10. So What

Files: 20. :: Size: 337.26 MB (mp3) / 1.02 GB (flac).
Total Time: 02:27:29 hour/s.

*** Shit Hits the Sheds Tour ***

Personnel: James Hetfield :: Lars Ulrich :: Kirk Hammett :: Jason Newsted.
Guest Musician: Rob Halford.

Notes: Italian Bootleg. Disc2-track-9 w/Rob Halford (ex.JUDAS PRIEST, ex.FIGHT).

download lossless FLAC from
or download mp3 @320 kbps from

Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^