Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Led Zeppelin: Tulsa Symphony: Ode To Joy. (Wendy Records :: WECD - 80/81)
Recorded Live at Assembly Center, Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA - August 21, 1970.
Very Good Audience Recording :: Silver CD/s :: Lossless FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Introduction
02. Immigrant Song
03. Heartbreaker
04. Dazed and Confused
05. Bring it on Home
06. Thats the Way
07. Bron-Yr-Aur
08. Since Ive Been Loving You

Disc 2
01. Organ Solo
02. Thank You
03. What is and What Should Never Be
04. Moby Dick
05. Whole Lotta Love
06. Communication Breakdown

Files: 14. :: Size: 721.51 MB.
Total Time: 02:08:20 hour/s.

*** North American Tour Summer 1970 ***

Personnel: Jimmy Page :: John Paul Jones :: Robert Plant :: John Bonham.

Notes: Very good audience. Japanese bootleg. Deluxe jewel case with an obi. Wendy uses a different show briefly during the tape stretch early in Immigrant Song. <-(Info taken from
download lossless FLAC from


1 comment

nico72 a dit…

thank for this! :)

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^