Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

L7: Femmchismo. (Red Devil :: RED-2)
Recorded Live at unknown venue, Detroit, MI, USA - September 01, 1990.
Soundboard or Ex Audience :: Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

01. Fast And Frightening
02. (right On) Thru
03. Scrap
04. Broomstick
05. Packin' A Rod
06. Cat-o'-nine-tails
07. Deathwish
08. 'till The Wheels Fall Off
09. Shove
10. Bloodstains
11. Shitlist

Files: 11. :: Size: 103.05 MB (Mp3) / 266 MB (Flac).
Total Time: 00:43:43 hour/s.

Personnel: Donita Sparks – guitar, vocals :: Suzi Gardner – guitar, vocals :: Jennifer Finch – bass, vocals :: Demetra Plakas – drums, vocals.

download lossless FLAC from
or download mp3 @320 kbps from

Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^