Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Kraftwerk: Non Stop. (Mixing Records :: MX 7003)
Recorded Live at Solnahallen, Stockholm, Sweden - October 20, 1991.
Very Good Audience Recording :: Silver CD/s :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Intro
02. Numbers
03. Computerworld
04. Home Computer
05. Computerlove
06. The Model
07. Autobahn

Disc 2
01. Radioactivity
02. Trans Europe Express
03. Abzug
04. Metal On Metal
05. The Robots
06. Pocket Calculator
07. Music Non Stop

Files: 14. :: Size: 245.47 MB (mp3) / 687 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:47:18 hour/s.

Personnel: Ralf Hütter :: Fritz Hilpert :: Henning Schmitz :: Florian Schneider.

Notes: One of bootleg CD's which appeared right after the 1991 tour.

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Thank you very much.

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^