Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Kraftwerk: Enregistree Live a L'Olympia. (No visible Label)
Recorded Live at The Olympia, Paris, France - June 07, 1981.
Soundboard Recording :: Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

01. Computerwelt
02. Home Computer
03. Computer Love
04. The Model
05. Neon Lights/Neonlicht
06. Radio Activity/Radioactivitat
07. Die Stimme Der Energie
08. Ohm Sweet Ohm
09. Autobahn
10. Hall Of Mirrors
11. Trans-American
12. Trans-Europe Express

Files: 12. :: Size: 169.16 MB (mp3) / 426 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:13:56 hour/s.

Personnel: Ralf Hütter – synthesizers, organ, lead vocals, vocoder :: Florian Schneider – synthesizers, background vocals, vocoder, computer-generated vocals :: Karl Bartos – electronic percussion, live keyboards :: Wolfgang Flür – electronic percussion.

download mp3 @320 kbps from

or download lossless FLAC from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^