Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Johnny Winter: Woodstock Revival. (The Swingin' Pig :: TSP-CD-213)
Recorded Live at Park Meadows Racetrack, Shirley, NY, USA - September 08, 1979.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Silver CD :: Lossless FLAC.

01. Introduction
02. Hideaway
03. Messin'with The Kid
04. Johnny B.goode
05. Come On In My Kitchen
06. Rollin'and Tumblin'
07. Help Me
08. Stranger
09. Jumping Jack Flash
10. Bony Moronie

Files: 10. :: Size:  419 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:03:08 hour/s.

*** Woodstock Ten Year Anniversary Festival ***

Personnel: Johnny Winter: Vocals, Guitar :: Jon Paris: Bass, Harmonica :: Bobby Torello: Drums.

Notes: As anyone can expect of any Swingin'Pig CD, a superb quality sound board.<<-(Info taken from original info file)>.
download lossless FLAC from


1 comment

snakeboy a dit…

Sound is excellent and Johnny is his usual over the top self, which is why we love him.

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^