Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Genesis: Live in London - The Lyceum Tapes. (Genesis Archive :: GEN800507TM)
Recorded Live at Lyceum Ballroom, London, UK - May 07, 1980.
Excellent++ Soundboard / PreFM Recording :: CDr ::  FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Introduction
02. Deep In The Motherlode
03. Dancing With The Moonlit Knight (opening Section)
04. The Carpet Crawlers
05. Squonk
06. One For The Vine
07. Behind The Lines
08. Duchess
09. Guide Vocal
10. Turn It On Again
11. Duke’s Travels
12. Duke’s End

Disc 2
01. Say It's Alright Joe
02. The Lady Lies
03. Ripples
04. In The Cage
05. The Colony Of Slippermen (instrumental Excerpt)
06. Afterglow
07. Follow You Follow Me
08. Dance On A Volcano
09. Drum Duet
10. Los Endos
11. I Know What I Like (in Your Wardrobe)
12. The Knife

Files: 24.:: Size: 901 MB (flac).
Total Time: 02:24:48 hour/s.

*** Duke Tour ***

Personnel: Phil Collins – vocals and drums :: Tony Banks – keyboards :: Mike Rutherford – guitar and bass :: Daryl Stuermer – guitar and bass :: Chester Thompson – drums.

Notes: Genesis Live In London - The Lyceum Tapes 30Th Anniversary Remastered Edition. 

This Is The 2Cd Version Of This Remaster. As The Uk Duke Tour Drew To A Close In May, Genesis Played Three Incredible Concerts At London Venues: 5Th At The Theatre Royal, Drury Lane; 6Th And 7Th At The Lyceum. All Three Shows Were Recorded To 24 Track Audio Tapes By Genesis, The Masters Now Being Archived At Their Farm Studios. Edited Sets Were Supplied To The Bbc And To Capital Radio For Broadcast. In Addition, The Two Lyceum Dates Were Filmed By The Bbc. 

These Master Recordings Together Produced A Slow Trickle Of Official Bonus Material And More Significantly A Rich And Interesting Broadcast History, Which Naturally In Turn Spawned A Flood Of Highly Popular Bootleg Releases.<-(Info taken from original info file).
download lossless FLAC from



Anonyme a dit…

Crystal clear recording and inspired show. A very well done remaster.

Anonyme a dit…

One of the best no-official-records for the band. Great sound, great performance, full of energy and expression. Highly Recommended.


Anonyme a dit…

Thanks for this outstanding sounding show.


Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^