Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Gary Moore: Hurricane, The First Live In Japan. (No Label)
Recorded Live at Shibuya Kokaido, Tokyo, Japan - January 22, 1983.
Excellent- Audience Recording :: CDr/s :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Intro
02. End Of The World
03. Wishing Well
04. Rockin' Every Night
05. Guitar Intro / Cold Hearted
06. Nuclear Attack
07. I Can't Wait Until Tomorrow
08. Always Gonna Love You

Disc 2
01. Band Intro / Hurricane Part 1
02. Drum Solo / Hurricane Part 2
03. White Knuckles
04. Rockin' & Rollin'
05. Back On The Streets
06. Parisienne Walkways
07. Intro Reprise
08. Higher Ground
09. Sunset
10. You're Gonna Break My Heart Again

Files: 18. :: Size: 206.54 MB (Mp3) / 562 MB (Flac).
Total Time: 01:30:17 hour/s.

*** Corridors of Power Tour ***

Personnel: Gary Moore - Guitar/Vocals :: John Sloman - Vocals/Keys :: Don Airey - Keys :: Neil Murray - Bass :: Ian Paice - Drums.

Notes: Audience Recording :: Sound Quality: A-.<-(Info taken from original info file).

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from



Anonyme a dit…

A little bit late cause of short holiday, but better late than never: happy and great new year to you. Thank you very much for this one. Sounding great. All the best for you.

::Viva:: a dit…

Thanks Anonyme. A Very Happy New Year for you and your family! Cheers

AussieRock a dit…

Appreciate the share - have the official release but nice to have the extra tracks from the full concert
Cheers from Down Under

Publier un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^