Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Cure: Dressing Up For A Day Out. (Kiss The Stone :: KTS 466)
Recorded Live at Glastonbury Festival, Pilton, Somerset, England - June 25, 1995.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Silver CD ::  Lossless FLAC.

01. Pictures Of You
02. Lullaby
03. Just Like Heaven
04. Jupiter Crash
05. High
06. The Walk
07. Let´s Go To Bed
08. Dressing Up
09. A Strange Day
10. Push
11. Mink Car
12. Friday I´m In Love
13. In Between Days
14. From The Edge Of The Deep Green Sea
15. Shiver And Shake
16. Disinlegration
17. End

Files: 17. :: Size: 179.93 MB (Mp3) / 538 MB (Flac).
Total Time: 01:18:38 hour/s.

*** The Team Tour ***

Personnel: Robert Smith - guitar, vocals :: Perry Bamonte - guitar :: Jason Cooper - percussion, drums :: Simon Gallup - bass :: Roger O'Donnell - keyboard.

Notes: Fabulous!! Brilliant! A Damn Fine Job! The whole thing is simply stunning; the most-often played LP in my collection. Of particular note are Lullaby - the dark, melodius drone of Smith's voice over a relentless groove sends shivers down my spine... Just Like Heaven is spectacular - the best version I've ever heard; Smith's acoustic guitar adds color and depth not found in studio recordings. Jupiter Crash, from the forthcoming LP, is marvellous, as well. The highlight of this recording, though, is From the Edge of the Deep Green Sea. The Cure outdo themselves in this phenomenal performance... Smith's writhe in an out of stellar guitar solos and some amazing percussion work. "Simply elegant." SiGRiD.

Absolutely brilliant. It was nice to get a preview of Mint Car and Jupiter Crash before Wild Mood Swings emerged. Having Roger back is great, and Jason's inspired drumming adds a certain electricity to the band. Boris was equally excellent but more sublte. Perry's guitar solo in "Green Sea" is to die for. Excellent song selection, and quality. Lame liner notes as usual, but a truly excellent disk to own. Greg.<- taken from and  original -nfo file>.
download lossless FLAC from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Wonderful show !!!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^