Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Coverdale/Page: Rock And Roll Night. (Cannonball :: CA-2003001/2)
Recorded Live at Yoyogi Olympic Pool, Tokyo, Japan - December 18, 1993.
Excellent- Audience Recording :: Silver CDs :: FLAC & MP3 @320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Absolution Blues
02. Slide It In
03. Rock And Roll
04. Over Now
05. Kashmir
06. Pride And Joy
07. Take A Look
08. Take Me For A Little While
09. In My Time Of Dying

Disc 2
01. Here I Go Again
02. White Summer - Black Mountain Side
03. Don't Leave Me This Way
04. Shake My Tree
05. Still Of The Night
06. Black Dog
07. Feeling Hot
08. Rock And Roll

Files: 17. :: Size: 275.41 MB (mp3) / 687 MB (flac).
Total Time: 02:00:23 hour/s.

*** Coverdale-Page Tour ***

Personnel: David Coverdale - Vocals :: Jimmy Page - Guitar :: Guy Pratt - Bass :: Brett Tuggle - keyboards :: Denny Carmassi - drums, percussion.

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^