Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Aerosmith: Come Together. (Shamrock :: SR-202038/9)
Recorded Live at Pacific Ampitheater, Costa Mesa, CA, USA - September 14, 1988.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Silver CD/s :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Rats In The Cellar
02. Same Old Song And Dance
03. Heart's Done Time
04. Let The Music Do The Talking
05. Permanent Vacation
06. Lord Of The Thighs
07. Rag Doll
08. My Fist Your Face

Disc 2
01. Come Together
02. Milk Cow Blues
03. Draw The Line
04. Dream On
05. Dude (looks Like A Lady)
06. Sweet Emotion
07. Mama Kin

Files: 15. :: Size: 196.26 MB (mp3) / 611 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:25:47 hour/s.

*** Permanent Vacation Tour ***

Personnel: Steven Tyler - Lead Vocals, Harmonica :: Joe Perry - Guitar, Backing Vocals :: Brad Whitford - Guitar :: Tom Hamilton - Bass :: Joey Kramer - Drums, Percussion.

Notes: Axl Rose & Slash from Guns N' Roses performed Mama Kin with Aerosmith.<-(Info taken from original info file).

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from


1 comment

hnphilips a dit…

Nice Bro. Keep posting. Thanks

Publier un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^