Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Whitesnake: Sherwood Legend. (Langley Deluxe 011)
Recorded Live at Royal Centre Concert Hall, Nottingham, England - April 04, 1984.
Excellent Audience Recording :: Silver CDs :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Intro
02. Gambler
03. Guilty Of Love
04. Ready An' Willing
05. Love Ain't No Stranger
06. Here I Go Again
07. Slow An' Easy
08. Crying In The Rain
09. Blindman / Soldier Of Fortune

Disc 2
01. Member Introduction
02. Jon Lord Solo
03. Cozy Powell Solo
04. Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
05. Fool For Your Loving
06. Need Your Love So Bad / Thank You Blues
07. Slide It In
08. Don't Break My Heart Again
09. We Wish You Well

Files: 18. :: Size: 207.58 MB (Mp3) / 525 MB (Flac).
Total Time: 01:30:45 hour/s.

*** Slide It In Tour ***

Personnel: David Coverdale - Lead vocals :: John Sykes - Guitar :: Mel Galley - Guitar, backing vocals :: Neil Murray - Bass :: Jon Lord - Keyboards :: Cozy Powell - Drums.

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^