Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Rolling Stones: Les Roues Metallic Et Les Jumeaux Demons.
(Empress Valley Supreme Disc 2002 :: EVSD 142,43,44)

Recorded Live at Olympic Stadium Montreal, Quebec, Canada - December 14, 1989.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Bootleg Silver CD/s :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Continental Drift
02. Start Me Up
03. Bitch
04. Sad Sad Sad
05. Undercover Of The Night
06. Harlem Shuffle
07. Tumbling Dice
08. Miss You
09. Ruby Tuesday
10. Play With Fire
11. Terrifying

Disc 2
01. Rock And A hard Place
02. Mixed Emotions
03. Honky Tonk Women
04. Midnight Rambler
05. You Can t Always get What You Want
06. Little Red Rooster
07. Can t Be Seen
08. Happy

Disc 3
01. Paint It Black
02. 2000 Light Years From Home
03. Sympathy For The Devil
04. Gimmie Shelter
05. Band Introduction
06. Its Only Rock N Roll (with Living Colour)
07. Brown Sugar
08. Satisfaction
09. Jumping Jack Flash

Files: 28. :: Size: 353.49 MB (mp3) / 896 MB (flac).
Total Time: 02:34:32 hour/s.

*** Steel Wheels North American Tour 1989 ***

Personnel: Mick Jagger :: Keith Richards :: Charlie Watts :: Ronnie Wood :: Bill Wyman.

Notes: With special guests Living Colour on 'It’s Only Rock’n Roll'.
The mammoth Steel Wheels tour came to an end with two shows in Montreal and three in Atlantic City, NJ for a pay-per-view broadcast. Roues Metallic et Les Jumeaux Demons contains the complete soundboard recording for the second Montreal concert. The first release of this tape is on Paint It White (VGP 309). Empress Valley released this and Rattlesnake quickly followed with Salut Montreal (Rattlesnake 112/113). Empress Valley released this version in 2002 and, besides unnecessarily spreading the show over three discs, boosted the volume over the Vinyl Gang release. In general this is an excellent sounding complete and well balanced soundboard recording..

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from



Anonyme a dit…

-esta version es mejor que SALUT MONTREAL,no dudar en bajar este bootleg!

Anonyme a dit…

Thank you so much :)

La Piazza Gancio a dit…

133 posts in one month--unbelievable!

It is good to see Viva Les Bootlegs alive and kicking!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^