Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Rolling Stones: Having a Swell Time in Montreal. (Montserrat Records :: BRCD 1921/22)
Recorded Live at Molson Center, Montreal, Canada - April 20, 1998.
Excellent- Audience Recording :: Silver CD/s :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Satisfaction
02. Let's Spend the night Together
03. Flip the Switch
04. Gimme Shelter
05. Angie
06. Bitch
07. Saint of Me
08. Out of Control
09. Miss You
10. You Don't Have to Mean It
11. I Wanna Hold You
12. Little Queenie

Disc 2
01. I Just Wanna Make Love to You
02. Like a Rolling Stone
03. Sympathy for the Devil
04. Tumbling Dice
05. Honky Tonk Women
06. Start Me Up
07. Jumpin' Jack Flash
08. You Can't Always Get What You Want
09. Brown Sugar
10. All Down the Line
11. Starfucker
12. Shine a Light
13. Low Down
14. When the Whip Comes Down

Files: 26. :: Size: 331.07 MB (mp3) / 990 MB (flac).
Total Time: 02:24:43 hour/s.

*** Bridges to Babylon Tour ***

Personnel: Mick Jagger :: Keith Richards :: Ronnie Wood :: Charlie Watts.

Notes: Recorded Live at the Molson Center, Montreal, Canada, April 20 1998. - Bonus Tracks : - 210 NYC, Madison Square Garden - 211 Forth Worth, Texas Speedway, Nov 1, 1997 - 212 Norman, Oklahoma, Stadium, Oct 28, 1997 - 213 NYC, Madison Square Garden, Jan 14, 1998 - 214 Oakland, Ca, Stadium, Nov 14, 1997.<-(Info taken from original info file).

download mp3 @320 kbps from

or download lossless FLAC from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^