Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

+ d2t10.One Slip + d2t11.Run Like Hell (fix added)

Pink Floyd: Paris Bercy 89. (The Old Hippy)
Recorded Live at Palais Omnisport Paris Bercy, Paris, France - July 01, 1989.
Excellent+ Audience Recording :: Bootleg Silver CD/s :: Lossless FLAC .

Disc 1
01. Shine On Your Crazy Diamond (Part 1)
02. Signs Of Life/Learning To FlY
03. Yet Another Movie
04. A New Machine (Part 1)
05. Terminal Frost
06. A New Machine (Part 2)/Sorrow
07. Dogs Of War
08. On The Turning Away
09. One Of These Days

Disc 2
01. Time
02. On The Run
03. The Great Gig In The Sky
04. Wish You Were Here
05. Welcome To The Machine
06. Us And Them
07. Money
08. Another Brick In The Wall
09. Comfortably Numb
10. One Slip
11. Run Like Hell

Files: 20. :: Size:  1.01 GB (Flac).
Total Time: 02:31:14 hour/s.

*** A Momentary Lapse of Reason Tour ***

Personnel: David Gilmour - vocals, guitar :: Nick Mason – drums.

Additional musicians: Richard Wright – keyboards, vocals (Wright was not an official member between 1981–1991) :: Jon Carin – keyboards, vocals :: Scott Page – saxophones, guitar :: Guy Pratt – bass guitar, vocals :: Tim Renwick – guitars, vocals :: Gary Wallis – percussion :: Rachel Fury, Durga McBroom - backing vocals.

Notes: Great, complete Concert with extremely good Sound, this is really like a Soundboard Recording.<- info from
download lossless FLAC from



floydhead829 a dit…

One jslip and run like hell are corrupt. Can you please re-upload these files? TIA

Admin a dit…

fix added. Thanks for report the problem.

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^