Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Bob Marley & The Wailers: Wake Up And Live. (Kiss The Stone :: KTS 230/31)
Recorded Live at Ahoy Hall, Rotterdam, The Netherlands - July 07, 1978 + Santa Monica, CA, USA - June 10, 1975.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Silver CD/s :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Positive Vibration
02. The Heathen
03. Them Belly Full
04. Concrete Jungle
05. Rebel Music
06. War - No More Trouble
07. Crisis
08. Running Away
09. I Shot The Sheriff
10. No Woman No Cry
11. Is This Love
12. Jamming

Disc 2
01. It's So Easy
02. Get Up, Stand Up
03. Exodus
04. Catch The Fire
05. Trenchtown Rock
06. Concrete Jungle
07. Midnight Ravers
08. Talking Blues
09. Rebel Music
10. I Shot The Sheriff

Files: 22. :: Size: 313.17 MB (mp3) / 817 MB (flac).
Total Time: 02:16:52 hour/s.

*** Kaya Tour ***

Personnel: Bob Marley, vocals, rhythm guitar :: Aston Barrett, bass :: Carlton Barrett, drums :: Junior Marvin, lead guitar :: Alvin 'Seeco' Patterson, percussion :: The I-Threes, backing vocals :: Glen DaCosta, saxophone :: Dave Madden, trumpet :: Vin Gordon, trombone.

Notes: Recorded: 1-15 recorded live at Ahoy Hall, Rotterdam, July 7th 1978, 16-22 recorded live in Santa Monica, August 9th 1978. ::: Not the same as: Wake Up and Live (Santa Cruz bootleg).

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from



Anonyme a dit…

Well done package. The cover is pro and the sbd recording is exceptional. But who would expect less from Vivalesbootlegs?

Anonyme a dit…

snesational stuff, thank you

Anonyme a dit…

thanks for the upload!
the second show has the right date but the wrong venue: it's Quiet Night Club, Chicago; and it misses the last track: Natty Dread.


Anonyme a dit…

Thank you! This is very cool.

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^