Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Blondie: Live At CBGB's. (Skotf Archive - Vol. 139)
Recorded Live at CBGB, New York, NY, USA - December 23, 1976.
Very Good Audience Recording :: CDr :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

01. Money Go Love
02. Poet's Problem ~ Little Girl Lies
03. Rifle Range
04. Bermuda Triangle Blues
05. Euphony
06. --banter--
07. Contact In Red Square
08. I'm Always Touched By Your Presence Dear
09. Rip Her To Shreds
10. Kung Fu Girl
11. In The Sun
12. X Offender
13. Fan Mail
14. Poet's Problem
15. You Look Good In Blue
16. Euphony
17. Contact In Red Square
18. Moonlight Drive
19. A Shark In Jet's Clothing
20. I'm Always Touched By Your Presence Dear
21. --band Intros--
22. X Offender

Files: 22. :: Size: 158.74 MB (mp3) / 279 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:09:22 hour/s.

Personnel: Debbie Harry - Vocals :: Chris Stein - Guitar :: Jimmy Destri - Keyboards :: Gary Valentine - Bass :: Clem Burke - Drums.

Notes: This is an excellent early 2-setter from the home base. A fine recording that SKOTF got from the taper way back when. Tracks 5 and 16 , Euphony, it's a Gary Valentine song, which is why it never got recorded. The co-author is Lisa Persky who was Valentine's girlfriend. -"We started working with Peter Leeds, who had been Debbie's manager before. I didn't trust him from the moment I was him. Nobody asked him to, but he set up some gigs for us in LA and flew us out. At the Whiskey he came backstage and said he didn't think we should be doing a song I'd written called Euphony. I said, hang on, you're not our musical director. From that moment I'm sure he wanted me out."-.Lineage: Aud>1St Gen Cassette > 1St Gen Reel To Reel > Stand Alone Burner > Wav > Flac.<-(Info taken from original info file).
download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from



Anonyme a dit…

Great tape of early blondie.
Historic content value.

bugaye a dit…

Thanks a ton for this one! A true gem!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^