Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Black Sabbath: Sabbat. (Power Gate :: POWER GATE-069)
Recorded Live at Club Citta, Kawasaki, Japan - October 14, 1989.
Very Good+ Audience Recording :: Bootleg Silver CD/s :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Ave Satani ~ The Gates Of Hell
02. Headless Cross
03. Neon Knights
04. Children Of The Sea
05. Die Young
06. When Death Calls
07. War Pigs
08. The Shining
09. The Mob Rules

Disc 2
01. Black Sabbath
02. Iron Man
03. Children Of The Grave
04. Heaven And Hell
05. Paranoid ~ Heaven And Hell

Files: 14. :: Size: 208.22 MB (mp3) / 625 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:31:00 hour/s.

*** Headless Cross Tour ***

Personnel: Tony Iommi - Guitars :: Tony Martin - Vocals :: Neil Murray - Bass :: Cozy Powell - Drums :: Geoff Nicholls - Keyboards.

Notes: Sound: AUD 7-8/10.<-(Info taken from original info file).

download mp3 @320 kbps from

or download lossless FLAC from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^