Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!


U2: Viva Italia. (The Godfatherecords :: GR 581/582)
Recorded Live at Stadio Olimpico, Rome, Italy - October 08, 2010.
Excellent Audience Recording :: Bootleg Silver CD/s :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Space Oddity
02. Return Of The Stingray Guitar
03. Beautiful Day
04. I Will Follow
05. Get On Your Boots
06. Magnificent
07. Mysterious Ways
08. Elevation
09. Until The End Of The World
10. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
11. Bad
12. Mercy
13. In A Little While
14. Miss Sarajevo
15. City Of Blinding Lights
16. Vertigo

Disc 2
01. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight
02. Sunday Bloody Sunday
03. M.l.k.
04. Walk On
05. Desmond Tutu's Message
06. One
07. Where The Streets Have No Name
08. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
09. With Or Without You
10. Happy Birthday
11. Moment Of Surrender
12. Mothers Of The Disappeared *
13. Yigidim Aslanim Burda Yatiyor *

Files: 29. :: Size: 319.34 MB (mp3) / 834 MB (flac).
Total Time: 02:19:33 hour/s.

*** U2 360° TOUR Leg 2 ***

Personnel: Bono :: The Edge :: Adam Clayton :: Larry Mullen Jr.

Lineage: Silver CDs ->Nero -> WAV -> Trader Little Helper -> FLAC8 -> 2U

Notes: CD1 And Tracks 1-11 CD 2 Recorded At The Stadio Olympico, Rome/Italy, October 8, 2010, CD 2 Tracks 12+13 bonus track - 2010-09-06,Atatürk Olympic Stadium,Istanbul,Turkey.<-(Info taken from original info file).

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from


Anonyme a dit…

Thanks for the download... it was a very special tour for me.. Tom

Anonyme a dit…

Thank you very much!

Excellent sound... I hope there's more U2 360 boots and Springsteen CC's/EV2 to come...


Anonyme a dit…

any chance of a repost? this one has Bad!!! and if the show i was at isn't going to be up i'd like to have a version of it.

::Viva:: a dit…

New files added. Everything is working fine again in this post.


Publier un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^