Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

U2: In The Capital Of Surrealism. (The Godfatherecords :: G.R. 403/404)
Recorded Live at Nou Camp, Barcelona, Spain - June 30, 2009.
Excellent- Audience Recording :: Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Intro
02. Breathe
03. No line on the horizon
04. Get on your boots
05. Magnificent
06. Beautiful day
07. I still haven´t found what I´m looking for / Movin' on up
08. Angel of Harlem / Man in the mirror / Don't stop 'til you get enough
09. In a little while
10. Space chat
11. Unknown caller
12. The unforgettable fire
13. City of blinding ligths
14. Vertigo
15. I´ll go crazy if I don´t go crazy tonight

Disc 2
01. Sunday bloody sunday
02. Pride (In the name of love)
03. MLK
04. Walk on / You'll never walk alone
05. Desmond Tutu speech
06. Where the streets have no name
07. One
08. Ultraviolet (Light my way)
09. With or without you
10. Moment of surrender
11. Desire / Billie Jean / Don't stop 'til you get enough
12. Party girl
13. Electrical storm

Files: 28. :: Size: 342.53 MB (mp3) / 902 MB (flac).
Total Time: 02:29:43 hour/s.

*** 360° Tour * Leg 1 - Europe ***

Personnel: Bono :: The Edge :: Adam Clayton :: Larry Mullen, Jr.

Notes: Discs Contents - Disc 1: Barcelona, Spain, Nou Camp, June 30th, 2009 ::: Disc 2(1-10): Barcelona, Spain, Nou Camp, June 30th, 2009 ::: Disc 2(12-13): Barcelona, Spain, Nou Camp, July 2, 2009 - Enjoy "In The Capital Of Surrealism"!

I bought this bootleg when I was in Dublin for the U2-concerts. Probably G.R. used recordings which were available on U2torrents or Dimeadozen. I don't know for sure if this one is allowed here, but it's probably a remastered version of the concert which is available around here. I would like to thank the taper who taped the source which was used for this bootleg. Excellent work! Cheers, Moonbootleg

download lossless FLAC from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

thanks a lot

Publier un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^