Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Sepultura: Europe 1991. (Live Storm :: LSCD 51240)
Recorded Live at Dynamo Open Air, Tilburg, The Netherlands - June 07, 1991.
Excellent Audience Recording :: Bootleg Silver CD :: Lossless FLAC.

01. Intro-Arise
02. Inner Self
03. Mass Hypnosis
04. Dead Embryonic Cells
05. Desperate Cry
06. Troops of Doom
07. Altered State
08. Subtraction
09. Slaves of Pain
10. Guitar Solo
11. Under Siege (Regnum Irae)
12. Orgasmatron
13. Beneath the Remains
14. Sympton of the Universe
15. Infected Voice
16. Policia

Files: 16.:: Size: 501 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:09:53 hour/s.

*** Arise Tour ***

Personnel: Max Cavalera – lead vocals, rhythm guitar :: Igor Cavalera – drums, percussion :: Andreas Kisser – lead guitar, backing vocals :: Paulo Jr. – bass.

Notes: Insane Sepultura live show from the European 1991 Tour! - Quality: 9/10 Made in Italy 1994..

download lossless FLAC from



snakeboy a dit…

Thanks so much. My friend at work will go crazy for this.

Anonyme a dit…

Valeu ... Sepultura é foda :D

Publier un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^