Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Rage Against The Machine: Wake Up Messe. (Upper Sound :: US-021)
Recorded Live at Makuhari Messe, Chiba, Japan - February 02, 2008.
Excellent+ Audience Recording :: Japanese Bootleg CDr :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

01. Testify
02. Bulls On Parade
03. People Of The Sun
04. Bombtrack
05. Vietnow
06. Bullet In The Head
07. Know Your Enemy
08. Ranegades Of Funk
09. Guerrilla Radio
10. Calm Like A Bomb
11. Sleep Now In The Fire
12. Wake Up
13. Freedom
14. Killing In The Name

Files: 14. :: Size: 182.68 MB (mp3) / 525 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:19:53 hour/s.

*** Rage Against the Machine Reunion Tour ***
Personnel: Zack de la Rocha – vocals, lyrics :: Tom Morello – guitar :: Tim Commerford – bass, backing vocals :: Brad Wilk – drums, percussion.

Notes: This is a nice live performance from an excellent audience source (sounding nearly like a soundboard).<-(Info taken from original info file).

download lossless FLAC from
or download mp3 @320 kbps from


kike a dit…

Hi Viva! there's a problem with the link on uploaded, both in flac and mp3 are link to van halen. Could you please fix it? Thanks for all you share with us, keep them coming! Merci, K.

::Viva:: a dit…

Hi kike.. Try again.. i think that it was fixed.


Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^