Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Queen: Princess Road. (Tarantura :: TCDQ-4-1,2)
Recorded Live at Shiritsu Kohseinenkin-Kaikan, Himeji, Hyogo, Japan - March 24, 1976.
Very Good Audience recording :: Bootleg Silver CD/s :: lossless FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Opening
02. Start
03. Introduction
04. Bohemian Rhapsody
05. Ogre Battle
06. MC
07. Sweet Lady
08. MC
09. White Queen
10. MC
11. Flick Of The Wrist
12. MC
13. Bohemian Rhapsody
14. Killer Queen
15. The March Of The Black Queen
16. Bohemian Rhapsody
17. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
18. MC
19. Brighton Rock
20. Guitar Solo
21. Brighton Rock
22. Son And Daughter

Disc 2
01. Band Intro
02. The Prophet's Song
03. Stone Cold Crazy
04. MC
05. Doin' All Right
06. Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon
07. Keep Yourself Alive
08. Drum Solo
09. Keep Yourself Alive
10. Liar
11. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited
12. Now I'm Here
13. Big Spender
14. Jailhouse Rock
15. Stupid Cupid
16. Be Bop A Lula
17. Jailhouse Rock
18. God Save The Queen

Files: 40. :: Size:  766 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:38:16 hour/s.

*** A Night at the Opera Tour - Third Leg – Japan ***

Personnel: Freddie Mercury (lead vocals, piano) :: Brian May (electric guitar, backing vocals, acoustic guitar) :: Roger Taylor (drums, lead vocals, backing vocals) :: John Deacon (bass).

Notes: Sound: The quality is expected to be excellent. Comments: A nice 2cd bootleg from Japanese Tarantura label. Comes from Mr. Peach recording of the March 24th, 1976 show in Hyogo, Japan. The first time this show has been released on bootleg. Himeji-shi is a city located in Hyogo, Japan. Roots: From a audience tape.<- (info from
download lossless FLAC from



Manolo a dit…

Nice material. Lol!!! The Best!!!

Anonyme a dit…

Great concert! Thanks @HERBBIE

Anonyme a dit…

Looks good. I have a couple of the other Mister Peach tapes, they are great!! Thanks!

Publier un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^