Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Pink Floyd: The Sixth German Show. (The Godfatherecords G.R. 382/383)
Recorded Live at Westfalenhalle, Dortmund, West Germany - February 18, 1981.
Excellent Audience Recording :: Bootleg Silver CD/s :: Lossless FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Master Of Ceremonies
02. In The Flesh?
03. The Thin Ice
04. Another Brick In The Wall (pt. 1)
05. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
06. Another Brick In The Wall (pt. 2)
07. Mother
08. Goodbye Blue Sky
09. Empty Spaces
10. What Shall We Do Now?
11. Young Lust
12. One Of My Turns
13. Don't Leave Me Now
14. Another Brick In The Wall (pt. 3)
15. The Last Few Bricks
16. Goodbye Cruel World

Disc 2
01. Hey You
02. Is There Anybody Out There?
03. Nobody Home
04. Vera
05. Bring The Boys Back Home
06. Comfortably Numb
07. The Show Must Go On
08. Master Of Ceremonies Intro
09. In The Flesh
10. Run Like Hell
11. Waiting For The Worms
12. Stop
13. The Trial
14. Outside The Wall

Files: 30. :: Size: 587 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:50:36 hour/s.

*** The Wall Tour (Leg 2: Europe 1980-1981) ***

Personnel: David Gilmour :: Nick Mason :: Roger Waters :: Richard Wright.

Notes: The Sixth German Show is the simply named title of the February 18th Wall show in Dortmund. It has circulated among Pink Floyd collectors under names like Dortmund 18.2.81, The Wall Live Dortmund 18Feb1981, The Definitive Wall Series, Dortmund Trial, and Between a Wall and a Hard Place. In common with all Pink Floyd releases on Godfather, this is the silver disc debut of the tape. The sound quality is very good boarding on excellent.<-(Info taken from
download lossless FLAC from



kike a dit…

Thanks for sharing this gem, so you rock, Viva!

Anonyme a dit…

GREAT SHOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^