Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Ozzy Osbourne: Bark At The Moon Rough Mix. (Cannonball 2003007)
Excellent Studio Recording :: Bootleg Silver CD :: Lossless FLAC.

01. Introduction
02. Bark At The Moon
03. You're No Different
04. Now You See It (Now You Don't)
05. Rock And Roll Rebel
06. Center Of Eternity
07. So Tired
08. Slow Down
09. Waiting For Darkness
10. Spiders
11. One Up The 'b' Side

Files: 11. :: Size: 317 MB (flac).
Total Time: 00:47:36 hour/s.

Personnel: Ozzy Osbourne - Vocals :: Jake E. Lee - Guitar :: Bob Daisley - Bass :: Tommy Aldridge - Drums :: Don Airey - Keyboards.

Notes: Bark At The Moon Rough Mix w/introduction by Ozzy. 1983?, 11 tracks, perfect studio.
download lossless FLAC from



Anonyme a dit…

This is F A N T A S T I Q U E !!!!! Merci a lot!

snakeboy a dit…

I agree 100% with the above comment. Many thanks.

Anonyme a dit…

wow, thank you

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^