Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Neil Young & Crazy Horse: Rolling Zuma Revue. (Liberated Lone Wolf bootleg)
Recorded Live at Festival Hall, Osaka, Japan - March 5, 1976 + Chicago Auditorium, Chicago, IL - November 15, 1976.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Silver CD/s :: Lossless FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Heart Of Gold
02. The Old Laughing Lady
03. Journey Through The Past
04. Too Far Gone
05. Give Me Strength
06. The Needle And The Damage Done
07. A Man Needs A Maid
08. Tell Me Why
09. Sugar Mountain
10. Mellow My Mind
11. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
12. No One Seems To Know
13. Country Home
14. Don't Cry No Tears
15. Lotta Love
16. Like A Hurricane

Disc 2
01. Country Home
02. Don't Cry No Tears
03. Peace Of Mind
04. Lotta Love
05. Like A Hurricane
06. After The Gold Rush
07. Are You Ready For The Country
08. Down By The River
09. The Losing End
10. Drive Back
11. Southern Man
12. Cinnamon Girl
13. Cortez The Killer

Files: 29. :: Size:  822 MB (flac).
Total Time: 02:27:15 hour/s.

Personnel: Neil Young: guitar & vocals :: Frank Sampedro: rhythm guitar :: Billy Talbot: bass & vocals :: Ralph Molina: drums & vocals.

Notes: 2 Discs with songs from 1976 tour. Disc One: Tracks 1-9 recorded at the Auditorium Theatre, Chicago, November 15, 1976, late show. Tracks 10-16 recorded at the Festival Hall, Osaka, Japan, March 5, 1976. Disc Two: Tracks 1-7 recorded at the Auditorium Theatre, Chicago, November 15, 1976, late show. Tracks 8-13 recorded at the Festival Hall, Osaka, Japan, March 5, 1976.
download lossless FLAC from



Kim a dit…

Thank you - excellent post.
The 1970s wea Neil Young's golden decade, and his 1976 tour with Crazy Horse in Japan, Europe and USA is among his very best.


Martin. a dit…

Many thanks-Zuma was the first N Young LP I heard,it keeps a special place for me...

Anonyme a dit…

Thank you for posting! Young's best work was with Crazy Horse! Only the Chicago tracks are SBD. The Japanese tracks are EX AUD. Thanks!

Publier un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^