Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

This is the special bonus The Garden Tapes 3CD set of the 1st pressing limited edition of 200 copies of Magical Sound Boogie released by Empress Valley Supreme Disc label.

Led Zeppelin: The Garden Tapes. (Empress Valley Supreme Disk)
Recorded Live at Madison Square Garden, New York City, New York, USA - June 10, 1977.
Ex-/VG+ Audience Recording :: Bootleg Silver CD/s :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Intro
02. The Song Remains The Same
03. Sick Again
04. Nobody's Fault But Mine
05. Over The Hills And Far Away
06. Since I've Been Loving You
07. No Quarter
08. Ten Years Gone

Disc 2
01. The Battle Of Evermore
02. Going To California
03. Black Country Woman
04. Bron-yr-stomp
05. White Summer / Black Mountian Side
06. Kashmir
07. Moby Dick

Disc 3
01. Heartbreaker
02. Guitar Solo
03. Achilles Last Stand
04. Stairway To Heaven
05. Whole Lotta Love
06. Rock And Roll
07. Guitar Solo (soundboard)

Files: 22.:: Size: 459.74 MB / 1.20 GB (flac).
Total Time: 03:20:59 hour/s.

*** Led Zeppelin North American Tour 1977 ***

Personnel: Jimmy Page :: John Paul Jones :: Robert Plant :: John Bonham.

Notes: led zeppelin 1977-06-10 new york alternate audience recording bonus discs from "magical sound boogie" esvd "the garden tapes"

Magical Sound Boogie is previously unreleased soundboard tape from Empress Valley Supreme Disc label. The Soundboard Revolution Series presents once again for the very first time the legendary June 7th, 1977 show as almost complete recording. Two versions of this set with different artwork are available, both housed in special digi packs with slip cases similiar in packaging to Rampagin Cajun also from Empress Valley. The 1st pressing is extremely limited edition of 200 copies only as 6CD set featuring as a special bonus The Garden Tapes 3CD set of the previously unreleased June 10th, 1977 audience tape. The 2nd edition is standard digi pack version, including newly released soundboard only..<-(Info taken from original info file +

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from



Anonyme a dit…

Awesome! Thanks for sharing!

nico72 a dit…


Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^