Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Genesis: The Boston Trick Party. (Progressive Rock Remastering Project :: PRRP GS 026)
Recorded Live at Orpheum Theatre, Boston, MA, USA - April 10, 1976.
Excellent Audience Recording :: PRRP's Newest Release :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Dance On A Volcano
02. The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway
03. Fly On A Windshield
04. Carpet Crawlers
05. The Cinema Show
06. Robbery, Assault And Battery
07. White Mountain
08. Firth Of Fifth

Disc 2
01. Entangled
02. Squonk
03. Supper's Ready
04. I Know What I Like
05. Los Endos
06. It
07. Watcher Of The Skies

Files: 15. :: Size: 269.54 MB (MP3) / 802 MB (FLAC).
Total Time: 01:57:46 hour/s.

*** A Trick Of The Tail Tour ***

Personnel: Phil Collins- Vocals And Sometimes Drums :: Steve Hackett- Guitar :: Tony Banks- Keyboards :: Mike Rutherford- Keyboards And Bass :: Bill Bruford- Drums.

Notes: Master Audience Recording Taped By Dan Lampinski - Mastered And Flac'ed By Carl M.
Sony Tc-152sd Tape Recorder :: Sony Ecm-99 Stereo Microphone :: Maxell Cassettes :::
Bruford Forgets Cymbal Crash In Lamb - Many Camera Clicks Heard During Quiet Sections On Right Of Taper.

Master Cassette -> Nakamichi Cr-3a Cassette Deck With Azimuth Correction -> M-Audio Firewire Audiophile 2496 -> Cdwav 24-Bit/96-Khz Wav Files -> Converted To 16-Bit For Prrp Distribution.

1. Speed Correction. - 2. Re-Balance Tonality. - 3. Reduce Noise, Clicks And Pops. - 4. Correct Segmental Channel Imbalances And Auto-Record Suppressions. - 5. Move Entangled Introduction To Beginning Of Disc 2 During Re-Tracking. - 6. Patch Missing Sections. - 7. Dynamically Enhance Low Volume Segments .<-(Info taken from original info file).

download mp3 @320 kbps from

or download lossless FLAC from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^