Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Electric Light Orchestra: Twilight. (Gamberetto)
Recorded Live at Sporthalle, Koln, Germany - March 02, 1982.
Very Good Audience Recording :: Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

01. Twilight
02. Yours Truly, 2095
03. Evil Woman
04. Livin' Thing
05. Telephone Line
06. From the End of the World
07. The Way Life's Meant to Be
08. John Lennon Medley
09. Showdown
10. Ma Ma Ma Belle
11. Can't Get it Out of My Head
12. Wild West Hero
13. Turn to Stone
14. Mr. Blue Sky
15. Sweet Talkin' Woman
16. Shine a Little Love
17. Last Train to London
18. Confusion
19. Do Ya
20. Rockaria!
21. Hold on Tight
22. Don't Bring Me Down
23. Roll Over Beethoven

Files: 23. : : Size: 169.63 MB (mp3) / 518 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:14:09 hour/s.

*** Time Tour ***
Personnel: Jeff Lynne – vocals, multi-instrumentalist :: Bev Bevan – drums, percussion, vocals :: Richard Tandy – keyboards, synthesisers, bass guitar, guitar, backing vocals :: Kelly Groucutt – bass guitar, vocals.

Notes: Very Good Audience recording of 'Time' tour performance in Koln, Germany 1982. The real gem on this CD is the John Lennon Medley; especially 'Across the Universe'.

Silver CD->EAC->WAV->FLAC (secure).<-(Info taken from Original info file).

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from


1 comment

Nestor vivirá por siempre a dit…

Muy buenas versiones en vivo de Don´t bring me down y Last train to london. Muy buena calidad de sonido y la participación del público es muy activa sin deteriorar la calidad de sonido, lo que le da mas vida y calidez al concierto. Un gran bootleg, fundamental para un gran fans de la ELO como yo.

Gracias por compartirlo! Saludos desde Argentina!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^