Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

DIO: Shiny Diamonds. (Sylph Records :: SYLPH 0809)
Recorded Live at Zepp Osaka, Loud Park, Osaka, Japan - June 16, 2006.
Excellent Audience Recording :: Japanese CDr bootleg :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

01. Intro
02. Children Of The Sea
03. Stand Up And Shout
04. Holy Diver
05. Gypsy
06. Drum Solo
07. The Temple Of The King
08. Kill The King
09. Rainbow In The Dark
10. Band Intro ] Guitar Solo
11. Key Solo ] Band Insto
12. Man On The Silver Mountain
13. Catch The Rainbow
14. Long Live Rock 'N' Roll
15. Heaven And Hell

Files: 15. :: Size: 138.05 MB (mp3) / 420 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:00:20 hour/s.

Personnel: Ronnie James Dio - Vocals :: Craig Goldy - Guitar :: Simon Wright - Drums :: Scott Warren - Keyboards :: Rudy Sarzo - Bass.

download mp3 @320 kbps from

or download lossless FLAC from



Anonyme a dit…

Thank You Very Much For Rainbow & DIO Bootlegs. I am waiting for other bootlegs. Please me and other fans.

snakeboy a dit…

Thanks so much for this. The sound is, indeed, quite good.

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^