Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

DIO: Back Alive. (No Label)
Recorded Live at KB Halle, Malmö, Sweden - June 02, 2008.
Excellent Audience Recording :: Japanese CDR Bootleg :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Holy Diver
02. Killing The Dragon
03. The Eyes
04. Don't Talk To Strangers
05. Drum Solo Simon
06. Sacred Heart
07. Rainbow In The Dark
08. Temple Of The King
09. Kill The King

Disc 2
01. Guitar Solo Craig
02. Magica Theme
03. Lord Of The Last Day
04. Rock O Roll Children
05. Stand Up And Shout
06. The Man On The Silver Mountain
07. Catch The Rainbow
08. Long Live Rock N Roll
09. The Last In Line
10. We Rock

Files: 19. :: Size: 220.81 MB (mpt) / 618 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:36:32 hour/s.

*** DIO Summer 2008 Tour ***

Personnel: Ronnie James Dio: Vocals :: Craig Goldy: Guitars :: Simon Wright: Drums :: Scott Warren: Keyboards :: Rudy Sarzo: Bass.

Notes: This does sound really good for an AUD.

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Cool, I was there.

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^