Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

David Byrne: No Titles Please. (Crystal Cat :: CC 349-50)
Recorded Live at Cirkus, Stockholm, Sweden - October 02, 1994.
Excellent Audience Recording :: Bootleg Silver CD/s :: CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Intro Drums
02. A Long Time Ago
03. God's Child (Come Dance With Me)
04. My Love is You
05. Girls on My Mind
06. And She Was
07. Road to Nowhere
08. A Walk in the Dark
09. (Nothing But) Flowers
10. This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody)
11. Don't Worry About the Government
12. Lilies of the Valley
13. Stay Up Late
14. Sad Song
15. I Zimbra
16. Strange Ritual
17. Empire
18. Back in the Box

Disc 2
01. Once in a Lifetime
02. Angels
03. You and Eye
04. Buck Naked
05. Psycho Killer
06. Love-Building on Fire
07. Burning Down the House
08. She's Mad
09. Burning Down the House
10. Sympathy for the Devil (Jagger/Richards)
11. Heaven
12. (Nothing But) Flowers
13. Take Me to the River
14. Blind
15. Psycho Killer

Files: 33. :: Size: 344.34 MB.
Total Time: 02:30:31 hour/s.

*** In Constant Motion" World Tour ***

Personnel: David Byrne – vocals, guitar :: Paul Socolow - bass :: Todd Turkisher - drums :: Mauro Refosco - vibes, percussion.

Notes: Here's an excellent 2 CD David Byrne bootleg titled "No Titles Please", which was released in 1995 by label Crystal Cat. It includes a complete show recorded in Sweden during DB's 1994 "In Constant Motion" world tour (25 tracks), and another eight "bonus" tracks (on the second CD) which are from two other shows in Sweden but from 1992. This is definetly one of my favourites DB bootlegs ever (along with the great "Unplugged+More" and Nashville 2001), and although "This Sensuous World" might have better sound quality, this one is just mindblowing, I adore everything about it, from the cover art to the recording itself. It includes great live renditions of tracks such as "Empire", "Sympathy for the Devil", "Stay Up Late", "Love-Building on Fire" and "Blind", which are not very common in DB's setlists (especially for Stay Up Late!), a lot of tracks from the 1994 "David Enryb" album and of course all the TH classics we know and love.<-(Info taken from original info file).
Submitted by Sheldon. Big thanks to him!

download mp3 @320 kbps from

Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^